contact us

Connect with Us

Subscribe to me on YouTube

You are here: DelonixRadar  >  How to buy from this website

How to Purchase from this website...

Delonix Radar are located in Perth, Western Australia - which means we are 2 - 3 hours behind the Eastern States of Australia and 4 hours behind New Zealand.

We offer you the choice of:

1) Secure shopping online - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
2) Ordering over the telephone - weekdays during office hours
3) Ordering by Post or Fax - at your convenience

Option 1 - Order Online
You can order online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

When you are on the page of the actual product you want, click the

After you've clicked the "Add to Cart " button for the product you want, the next page will have our secure order form which looks something like this:

order form

Next, complete your details and then you can pay using Paypal, MasterCard or Visa card.
If you are still a little unsure on how to place a secure order online, there is a step by step guide by CLICKING HERE

 

Option 2 - Order by Phone

Delonix Radar are located in Perth, Western Australia - which means we are 2 - 3 hours behind the Eastern States of Australia and 4 hours behind New Zealand.

If you would prefer to order over the phone, or speak to a specialist prior to ordering, our telephone contact details are as follows:

(08) 6110 8277
0419 914 062


Current Time in Perth, Western Australia

Monday to Friday:
Perth:
9am - 4pm
Brisbane: 11am - 6pm
Sydney: 12pm - 7pm (daylight savings time)
Melbourne: 12pm - 7pm (daylight savings)
Adelaide: 11.30am - 6.30pm (daylight savings)

Phone: (08) 6110 8277

Saturday & Sunday: email us or purchase online 24/7

If you do not wish to purchase online, then please phone one of our stockists (just call ahead to make sure they have your item in stock)

 

Option 3 - Order by Fax or Post
If you would prefer to order via fax or mail, please click on this link to
print off our Fax Order Form

 


Still have questions?

radar detector forum Post your Question on our Forum
email Send us an email
Live chat online Live Chat with us Online


Copyright © Delonix Australia 2004 - 2015 All rights reserved