contact us

Connect with Us

Subscribe to me on YouTube

You are here: DelonixRadar  >  About Us

ABOUT US

Delonix Australia Pty Ltd
ABN: 33 102 210 471 (since 2002)

Delonix Radar are located in Perth, Western Australia - which means we are 2 - 3 hours behind the Eastern States of Australia and 4 hours behind New Zealand.

Why don't we have an office on the East Coast? Because only in WA is it legal to sell radar detectors!


Current Time in Perth, Western Australia

Monday to Friday:
Perth:
9am - 4pm
Brisbane: 11am - 6pm
Sydney: 12pm - 7pm (daylight savings time)
Melbourne: 12pm - 7pm (daylight savings)
Adelaide: 11.30am - 6.30pm (daylight savings)

Phone: (08) 6110 8277

Saturday & Sunday: email us or purchase online 24/7

If you do not wish to purchase online, then please phone one of our stockists (just call ahead to make sure they have your item in stock)

We accept Visa, MasterCard, Cheque, Money Orders or Direct Deposit.

Still have questions?

  radar detector forum Post your Question on our Forum
  email Send us an email
  Live chat online Live Chat with us Online
Copyright © Delonix Australia 2004 - 2015 All rights reserved