Postage & Delivery:
Guarantee logoAll HID orders placed Monday to Thursday by 6pm Sydney / Melbourne time (EDT)

Which is equivalent to 5pm in Brisbane or 3pm in Perth

...are dispatched that evening for next day delivery*

Orders placed on Fridays are still dispatched Friday night, but won't be delivered until Monday (courier does not deliver on weekends)

All orders placed on weekends or public holidays are dispatched next business day.

Once your order has been dispatched, we will email you the tracking number, and website to which you can track your package online.

All orders require a signature at delivery, so we recommend using a delivery address where someone will be during the day.
Post office boxes are OK, but will still require a signature to collect.

* Next day delivery applies only to orders within the overnight delivery network.
To see if you are in the overnight delivery network, please check your post code here

International Orders:
Guarantee logo Delonix regularly ship orders worldwide, including to New Zealand, USA, Canada, UK, Hong Kong, Europe and the Middle East.

Delivery times vary from 4 - 14 business days, and will be sent via registered international mail.

We can only accept Paypal (to confirmed addresses) or bank transfer for International orders.